HydraFlow Plumbing & Drainage, Croydon
  • HydraFlow Plumbing and Drainage
Sub Heading

OPEN 24/7

Testimonials

Google Reviews logo
google
Malin Ngoie
April 5, 2024

I shopped around for a good, honest, reasonable local plumber online, I had an overflow tap leaking from the upstairs toilet. These guys were super efficient and easy to deal with, sent confirmation and reminders. I have tenants in my place and they did a great job without me even being there. Left the place tidy and sent me pictures of the work once done. They did not over charge and told me roughly the price before the job and once done it came in slightly cheaper than what they initially quoted. Super happy with their services. I am using them again for replacement of a sink next week;)

google
DubZ Bolt
March 28, 2024

Came very fast in a emergency we had with our water pipe and fixed the problem effectively to save us money. Thank you so much

google
Danny Jackson
March 18, 2024

Replaced all my bathroom taps quickly and efficiently, done an excellent job and tidied up after themselves. Would 100% recommend! ++

google
david parkin
March 14, 2024

Very professional, very high standards of work being carried out , one happy customer

google
Kyle Gench
March 13, 2024

Very good company. Really helpful and got the job done quick

google
David Sheppard
March 2, 2024

Lawrence attended at short notice on a Saturday to deal with a leak that had been bodged and made worse by a previous plumber. He did an amazing job and put a lot of thought into the tidiest way to rectify the problem. Thank you Lawrence for sorting out the mess we were in. A really good job done. We'd highhly recommend Lawrence and Hydraflow.

google
Danny
February 26, 2024

Always friendly and professional. I have used this plumber several times and will definitely return.The plumber was fast efficient and friendly. The plumber fixed our faults with no additional problems 10/10 service.

google
Such is life
February 25, 2024

Lawrence from HydraFlow Plumbing was brilliant booked as emergency problem. Excellent service resolved issue would definitely use again and would highly recommend. Very knowledgeable and open and honest about pricing.

google
Voice Actor
February 23, 2024

We had leaking bathroom sink taps and Laurence from HydraFlow replaced them quickly and efficiently. He also recommended replacing the 'attachment tubes' underneath as they were old and had 'melded' together. He replaced these as well, even going to purchase them at a nearby merchants. He was a very personable, polite and professional young man who did the job to our satisfaction. I would have no hesitation in recommending him and happy to use him again in the future.

google
Sheila Webb
February 23, 2024

Very pleased with the service. Lawrence sorted the blockage and arranged for the drain to be jet-washed also. Pleasant and polite.

google
niamh
February 19, 2024

I reached out via WhatsApp and got a reply really quickly. Really flexible and communicative! Sorted our issue straight away. Would recommend!

google
Bilal Benzerroun
June 23, 2023

Excellent service, very friendly and professional with affordable pricing. Highly recommended!

google
Callum Kelly
June 7, 2023

Hydra flow fixed a toilet of mine. Job was done quickly, with little fuss and kept me updated on progress whole time

google
BWD
June 7, 2023

Amazing service at extremely competitive prices, will definitely be using them again and recommending them to friends! Massive thanks to Lawrence who was very knowledgeable and happy to help with the questions I had.

google
Jak Algar
June 7, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Hydro Flow Plumbing & Drainage for a plumbing issue at my property, and I am delighted to share my positive experience. Lawrence, the plumber assigned to my project, exhibited exceptional professionalism, expertise, and commitment to resolving the problem efficiently. I couldn’t recommend them enough. From the moment I contacted their team, they displayed excellent customer service. The staff was prompt, courteous, and attentive, ensuring that my concerns were addressed promptly. They scheduled an appointment that accommodated my availability, demonstrating their commitment to customer satisfaction. When Lawrence arrived at my property, his friendly demeanor and confident approach put me at ease. He took the time to listen attentively to my explanation of the plumbing issue and asked pertinent questions to fully understand the situation. Lawrence's extensive knowledge of plumbing systems was evident as he quickly diagnosed the problem and explained the necessary repairs in a clear and concise manner. Throughout the process, Lawrence maintained a high level of professionalism and attention to detail. He skillfully executed the required repairs, demonstrating expertise and precision. Lawrence ensured that the work area was kept tidy, minimizing any disruption to my daily routine. Not only did Lawrence fix the initial issue efficiently, but he also provided valuable advice on preventive measures to avoid future plumbing problems. His commitment to long-term solutions and customer satisfaction was evident in every aspect of his work. The pricing was fair and transparent, with no hidden costs or surprises. Their dedication to integrity and customer trust sets them apart from other plumbing companies in the area. I am truly impressed with Hydro Flow Plumbing & Drainage and Lawrence's professionalism, expertise, and commitment to providing outstanding service. From their exceptional customer service to the skillful execution of repairs, they have exceeded my expectations. If you are in need of reliable plumbing services, I highly recommend Hydro Flow Plumbing & Drainage and specifically Lawrence for his outstanding workmanship.

google
Leo Mclean
May 30, 2023

Very professional service, arrived on time and fixed the issue. Very happy with the work done, Thanks again.

google
Joe Clegg
May 30, 2023

Fast response from the plumber and only took him minutes to find the issue, fixed the problem very fast 10/10 highly recommend!